The Witcher Walkthrough
Welcome to our walkthrough for The Witcher's official campaign!

We originally wrote this walkthrough using version 1.2 of the game, but now we've updated the text to reflect the changes made in the Enhanced Edition (version 1.4). We used the medium (default) difficulty setting.

The walkthrough is divided up by chapter. Most of the quests in the game have their own quest page, but some of the minor quests are covered in the overview pages (this includes all of the trophy monster quests), and other quests were combined together into one page (this includes all of the contract quests).

So if you don't see the quest you're interested in located in the navigation bar to the right, you should start with one of the overview pages for the chapter you're in, and go from there.






Chapter I


Chapter II


Chapter III


Chapter IV


Chapter V