Neverwinter Nights 2 Developer Chat

NWN2 Warcry has announced that they will be hosting another IRC chat with the Neverwinter Nights 2 developers on Monday, October 30th. The full announcement:
NWN 2 WarCry and Shane DeFreest have confirmed that a developer chat is ON for Monday, October 30, 2006, the eve of Neverwinter Night 2's release!

When: Monday, October 30, 2006 at 6pm PST/7pm MST/8pm CST/9pm EST and GMT -8

Where: ( #nwn2

Don't have an IRC client? No problem! You can use our Java client.

So connect early and chat with others about NWN2, then chat with the Obsidian Entertainment developers.