Dungeon Lords Game Editor V1.56

This forum is to be used for all discussions pertaining to Heuristic Park's Dungeon Lords.

What do you think of Dungeon Lord's Game Editor V1.0 Beta

1-Worst (I would use that if you paid me)
3
3%
2
0
No votes
3
2
2%
4
0
No votes
5-
12
12%
6
5
5%
7
10
10%
8
16
16%
9
17
17%
10-Best (Best thing since sliced bread)
36
36%
 
Total votes: 101

User avatar
MR_KING
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Aug 17, 2009 2:28 pm
Contact:

Postby MR_KING » Mon Sep 21, 2009 3:23 am

I have done all steps you said but items still doesn't appear. Hic , Help me please.

User avatar
OugaBooga
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Dec 02, 2009 6:13 pm
Location: canada
Contact:

Postby OugaBooga » Wed Dec 02, 2009 6:34 pm

hello

I just started playing dungeon lords None CE edition & am loving it so far.
I wish i would have played this a few yrs ago since graphics are a bit dated looking BUT I can see that when it 1st came out it must have been like "WOW" this is amazing.
My problem is i saved after rushing into the section & the door closing behind me & saving.
My previous save is like 6+ hrs of lost gaming.
the section i am in is wear you need to find a jacket to bring back to the elven lords place.
there's 4 levers in the gated cubicle you need to activate & i am trapped.
I did check the walk through but it says i am out of luck & was wondering if some1 with non CE edition can give me the map position co-ordinates X, Y, Z & facing.
So that i can enter somewhere outside that cellar/prison.
If no response within 24 hrs then i'll redo it.
THX & hope expansion comes out soon.

User avatar
Grenadier
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Dec 06, 2009 10:57 pm
Location: Russia\Israel
Contact:

Postby Grenadier » Sun Dec 06, 2009 11:12 pm

i have problem with DLGameEditor V1.56a.exe

i have DL C1.5


when i start the program i get error that i don't have registry =\ ( i know what that but i don't know why i don't have it )

Image

i click OK and the program start. OK. than i click "Load Character" button -> F:\Program Files\Nival Interactive\Dungeon Lords CE\save -> game00.sav
( i don't have in my documents save game)
-> i change what i want ( let's say i change only EXP ) -> i click "Save Character" button -> ask me if to do backup i say yes ->

Image

in the "Derails"

Code: Select all

See the end of this message for details on invoking
just-in-time (JIT) debugging instead of this dialog box.

************** Exception Text **************
System.ArgumentException: The output char buffer is too small to contain the decoded characters, encoding 'Unicode (UTF-8)' fallback 'System.Text.DecoderReplacementFallback'.
Parameter name: chars
   at System.Text.Encoding.ThrowCharsOverflow()
   at System.Text.Encoding.ThrowCharsOverflow(DecoderNLS decoder, Boolean nothingDecoded)
   at System.Text.UTF8Encoding.GetChars(Byte* bytes, Int32 byteCount, Char* chars, Int32 charCount, DecoderNLS baseDecoder)
   at System.Text.DecoderNLS.GetChars(Byte* bytes, Int32 byteCount, Char* chars, Int32 charCount, Boolean flush)
   at System.Text.DecoderNLS.GetChars(Byte[] bytes, Int32 byteIndex, Int32 byteCount, Char[] chars, Int32 charIndex, Boolean flush)
   at System.Text.DecoderNLS.GetChars(Byte[] bytes, Int32 byteIndex, Int32 byteCount, Char[] chars, Int32 charIndex)
   at System.IO.BinaryReader.InternalReadChars(Char[] buffer, Int32 index, Int32 count)
   at System.IO.BinaryReader.ReadChars(Int32 count)
   at DLGameEditor.formMain.GetCharString(Int64 Loc, Int32 Len)
   at DLGameEditor.formMain.SaveGameFile()
   at DLGameEditor.formMain.btnSave_Click(Object sender, EventArgs e)
   at System.Windows.Forms.Control.OnClick(EventArgs e)
   at System.Windows.Forms.Button.OnClick(EventArgs e)
   at System.Windows.Forms.Button.OnMouseUp(MouseEventArgs mevent)
   at System.Windows.Forms.Control.WmMouseUp(Message& m, MouseButtons button, Int32 clicks)
   at System.Windows.Forms.Control.WndProc(Message& m)
   at System.Windows.Forms.ButtonBase.WndProc(Message& m)
   at System.Windows.Forms.Button.WndProc(Message& m)
   at System.Windows.Forms.Control.ControlNativeWindow.OnMessage(Message& m)
   at System.Windows.Forms.Control.ControlNativeWindow.WndProc(Message& m)
   at System.Windows.Forms.NativeWindow.Callback(IntPtr hWnd, Int32 msg, IntPtr wparam, IntPtr lparam)


************** Loaded Assemblies **************
mscorlib
    Assembly Version: 2.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 2.0.50727.3603 (GDR.050727-3600)
    CodeBase: file:///C:/WINDOWS/Microsoft.NET/Framework/v2.0.50727/mscorlib.dll
----------------------------------------
DLGameEditor
    Assembly Version: 1.0.2368.22768
    Win32 Version: 1.0.2368.22768
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Documents%20and%20Settings/Administrator/Desktop/DLGameEditor%20V1_5beta/DLGameEditor%20V1.56a.exe
----------------------------------------
System.Windows.Forms
    Assembly Version: 2.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 2.0.50727.3053 (netfxsp.050727-3000)
    CodeBase: file:///C:/WINDOWS/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Windows.Forms/2.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.Windows.Forms.dll
----------------------------------------
System
    Assembly Version: 2.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 2.0.50727.3053 (netfxsp.050727-3000)
    CodeBase: file:///C:/WINDOWS/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System/2.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.dll
----------------------------------------
System.Drawing
    Assembly Version: 2.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 2.0.50727.3053 (netfxsp.050727-3000)
    CodeBase: file:///C:/WINDOWS/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Drawing/2.0.0.0__b03f5f7f11d50a3a/System.Drawing.dll
----------------------------------------
Microsoft.VisualBasic
    Assembly Version: 8.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 8.0.50727.3053 (netfxsp.050727-3000)
    CodeBase: file:///C:/WINDOWS/assembly/GAC_MSIL/Microsoft.VisualBasic/8.0.0.0__b03f5f7f11d50a3a/Microsoft.VisualBasic.dll
----------------------------------------
Accessibility
    Assembly Version: 2.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 2.0.50727.3053 (netfxsp.050727-3000)
    CodeBase: file:///C:/WINDOWS/assembly/GAC_MSIL/Accessibility/2.0.0.0__b03f5f7f11d50a3a/Accessibility.dll
----------------------------------------

************** JIT Debugging **************
To enable just-in-time (JIT) debugging, the .config file for this
application or computer (machine.config) must have the
jitDebugging value set in the system.windows.forms section.
The application must also be compiled with debugging
enabled.

For example:

<configuration>
    <system.windows.forms jitDebugging="true" />
</configuration>

When JIT debugging is enabled, any unhandled exception
will be sent to the JIT debugger registered on the computer
rather than be handled by this dialog box.



User avatar
OugaBooga
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Dec 02, 2009 6:13 pm
Location: canada
Contact:

Postby OugaBooga » Mon Dec 07, 2009 11:28 pm

Grenadier wrote:i have problem with DLGameEditor V1.56a.exe

i have DL C1.5


when i start the program i get error that i don't have registry =\ ( i know what that but i don't know why i don't have it )

Image

i click OK and the program start. OK. than i click "Load Character" button -> F:\Program Files\Nival Interactive\Dungeon Lords CE\save -> game00.sav
( i don't have in my documents save game)
-> i change what i want ( let's say i change only EXP ) -> i click "Save Character" button -> ask me if to do backup i say yes ->

Image

in the "Derails"

Code: Select all

See the end of this message for details on invoking
just-in-time (JIT) debugging instead of this dialog box.

************** Exception Text **************
System.ArgumentException: The output char buffer is too small to contain the decoded characters, encoding 'Unicode (UTF-8)' fallback 'System.Text.DecoderReplacementFallback'.
Parameter name: chars
   at System.Text.Encoding.ThrowCharsOverflow()
   at System.Text.Encoding.ThrowCharsOverflow(DecoderNLS decoder, Boolean nothingDecoded)
   at System.Text.UTF8Encoding.GetChars(Byte* bytes, Int32 byteCount, Char* chars, Int32 charCount, DecoderNLS baseDecoder)
   at System.Text.DecoderNLS.GetChars(Byte* bytes, Int32 byteCount, Char* chars, Int32 charCount, Boolean flush)
   at System.Text.DecoderNLS.GetChars(Byte[] bytes, Int32 byteIndex, Int32 byteCount, Char[] chars, Int32 charIndex, Boolean flush)
   at System.Text.DecoderNLS.GetChars(Byte[] bytes, Int32 byteIndex, Int32 byteCount, Char[] chars, Int32 charIndex)
   at System.IO.BinaryReader.InternalReadChars(Char[] buffer, Int32 index, Int32 count)
   at System.IO.BinaryReader.ReadChars(Int32 count)
   at DLGameEditor.formMain.GetCharString(Int64 Loc, Int32 Len)
   at DLGameEditor.formMain.SaveGameFile()
   at DLGameEditor.formMain.btnSave_Click(Object sender, EventArgs e)
   at System.Windows.Forms.Control.OnClick(EventArgs e)
   at System.Windows.Forms.Button.OnClick(EventArgs e)
   at System.Windows.Forms.Button.OnMouseUp(MouseEventArgs mevent)
   at System.Windows.Forms.Control.WmMouseUp(Message& m, MouseButtons button, Int32 clicks)
   at System.Windows.Forms.Control.WndProc(Message& m)
   at System.Windows.Forms.ButtonBase.WndProc(Message& m)
   at System.Windows.Forms.Button.WndProc(Message& m)
   at System.Windows.Forms.Control.ControlNativeWindow.OnMessage(Message& m)
   at System.Windows.Forms.Control.ControlNativeWindow.WndProc(Message& m)
   at System.Windows.Forms.NativeWindow.Callback(IntPtr hWnd, Int32 msg, IntPtr wparam, IntPtr lparam)


************** Loaded Assemblies **************
mscorlib
    Assembly Version: 2.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 2.0.50727.3603 (GDR.050727-3600)
    CodeBase: file:///C:/WINDOWS/Microsoft.NET/Framework/v2.0.50727/mscorlib.dll
----------------------------------------
DLGameEditor
    Assembly Version: 1.0.2368.22768
    Win32 Version: 1.0.2368.22768
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Documents%20and%20Settings/Administrator/Desktop/DLGameEditor%20V1_5beta/DLGameEditor%20V1.56a.exe
----------------------------------------
System.Windows.Forms
    Assembly Version: 2.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 2.0.50727.3053 (netfxsp.050727-3000)
    CodeBase: file:///C:/WINDOWS/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Windows.Forms/2.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.Windows.Forms.dll
----------------------------------------
System
    Assembly Version: 2.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 2.0.50727.3053 (netfxsp.050727-3000)
    CodeBase: file:///C:/WINDOWS/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System/2.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.dll
----------------------------------------
System.Drawing
    Assembly Version: 2.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 2.0.50727.3053 (netfxsp.050727-3000)
    CodeBase: file:///C:/WINDOWS/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Drawing/2.0.0.0__b03f5f7f11d50a3a/System.Drawing.dll
----------------------------------------
Microsoft.VisualBasic
    Assembly Version: 8.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 8.0.50727.3053 (netfxsp.050727-3000)
    CodeBase: file:///C:/WINDOWS/assembly/GAC_MSIL/Microsoft.VisualBasic/8.0.0.0__b03f5f7f11d50a3a/Microsoft.VisualBasic.dll
----------------------------------------
Accessibility
    Assembly Version: 2.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 2.0.50727.3053 (netfxsp.050727-3000)
    CodeBase: file:///C:/WINDOWS/assembly/GAC_MSIL/Accessibility/2.0.0.0__b03f5f7f11d50a3a/Accessibility.dll
----------------------------------------

************** JIT Debugging **************
To enable just-in-time (JIT) debugging, the .config file for this
application or computer (machine.config) must have the
jitDebugging value set in the system.windows.forms section.
The application must also be compiled with debugging
enabled.

For example:

<configuration>
    <system.windows.forms jitDebugging="true" />
</configuration>

When JIT debugging is enabled, any unhandled exception
will be sent to the JIT debugger registered on the computer
rather than be handled by this dialog box.




I think i had the same error cause my character was Overloaded.You need to get rid of some items in inventory.
I hope you make a lot of saves so you can go back to a working save.

User avatar
lacrevette28
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Dec 30, 2009 12:13 am
Location: Canada
Contact:

Postby lacrevette28 » Wed Dec 30, 2009 12:20 am

hi, this game editor is awesome you're genious !
but i don't know how to use the demonic skill :shadow lord
i have the ability but i just dont know how it works ;)
tanks !

User avatar
Lady Kate
Posts: 59
Joined: Sun Dec 27, 2009 12:26 pm
Location: Ontario
Contact:

Postby Lady Kate » Mon Feb 08, 2010 10:41 am

Wonderful editor

I just thought I'd drop a note to say how much I've enjoyed playing with the editor and editing in items, spells and skills I didn't previously have--if just to see what they were, and whether they were worth really searching or working for!

Thanks! Yes, it's still being used and enjoyed!

User avatar
Mincho94
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Aug 17, 2009 4:09 pm
Contact:

Postby Mincho94 » Thu Feb 18, 2010 4:37 am

The damn DB!

Yeaaa I have a little problem here which I'm 100% sure that it has been said before but I forgot what the solution is and I couldn't find anything here heh. I'm sure all of you know it as the "Dexterity bug". Yep, I can't hit a damn thing =/ I hit for maybe 1 out of 50 hits? Or so... So if anyway would tell me how the hell I fix this I'd be grateful ^^'

User avatar
BlackHawk
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Feb 19, 2010 4:20 pm
Location: Canada
Contact:

Postby BlackHawk » Sun Feb 21, 2010 7:45 am

Game editor v_1.5

[SIZE="3"][/size]Can someone tell me how to get the game editor to work right..step by step instructions would help..have tried using it but just can not get it to work..have dungeon lords ce v-1.5..running vista home..been checking fourm for info and tried what it said to do but still no luck.

Thanks BlackHawk

User avatar
Lady Kate
Posts: 59
Joined: Sun Dec 27, 2009 12:26 pm
Location: Ontario
Contact:

Postby Lady Kate » Sun Feb 21, 2010 12:53 pm

I'm afraid I don't have an answer for you, specifically, but have you read the threads concerning operating the game using Vista? There appear to be a number of posts concerning issues surrounding operating the game under Vista.

I've had no trouble using the editor. I read as much about it as my patience would allow, :D , d/l it and then muddled through. From the messages, the few issues I was having were resolved, and it did what I wanted it to do.

I haven't used it recently, so step by step isn't possible, but I can say that any questions I had were solved by either reading the messages here, or muddling through. You can do this... ;)

Good Luck!

User avatar
BlackHawk
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Feb 19, 2010 4:20 pm
Location: Canada
Contact:

Postby BlackHawk » Sun Feb 21, 2010 3:47 pm

game editor

[SIZE="3"][/size]Have tried what i found so far in the forums...think i am doing it wrong tho when i change things in the editor they don't show up in my saved game after i reload it...so what am i to...How do I get it to work.

User avatar
pwcook
Posts: 44
Joined: Fri Sep 05, 2008 7:27 pm
Location: Edmonton, AB, CANADA
Contact:

Postby pwcook » Mon Feb 22, 2010 7:15 pm

BlackHawk: Most likely you have to "Run as Administrator". For some reason, doing this makes it so the game does not recognize the editor.

Check out this thread:

http://www.gamebanshee.com/forums/dungeon-lords-93/windows-vista-problems-87115-p2.html

About half way down the page, Wulf shows a simple fix so you don't have to "Run as Administrator". After I did this, I had no problem with the game or the editor.

User avatar
Wulf
Posts: 69
Joined: Wed Jun 10, 2009 4:01 am
Location: Europe
Contact:

Postby Wulf » Sat Feb 27, 2010 6:32 am

pwcook wrote:BlackHawk: Most likely you have to "Run as Administrator". For some reason, doing this makes it so the game does not recognize the editor.

Check out this thread:

http://www.gamebanshee.com/forums/dungeon-lords-93/windows-vista-problems-87115-p2.html

[color="Yellow"]About half way down the page, Wulf shows a simple fix so you don't have to "Run as Administrator". [/color] After I did this, I had no problem with the game or the editor.


I can't stress this enough, I think. Running things as admin is the very, very last resort, for security reasons, and should be avoided like the plague. The proper way to work around it is to create a new directory, as described. :)

User avatar
Overfiend1981
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Mar 30, 2010 3:58 pm
Location: United Kindgdom
Contact:

Postby Overfiend1981 » Tue Mar 30, 2010 4:04 pm

Hello everyone,

First, just wanted to say hi to everyone as a new member of the forum. :)


And second I'd like to ask for some help....I'm playing CE version and having a little fun with the editor - but each time I use it, it resets my character experience and level.

Any clues about this behaviour?

Kind regards

User avatar
Cionaoith
Posts: 219
Joined: Tue May 13, 2008 4:00 pm
Location: The Internet
Contact:

Postby Cionaoith » Tue Mar 30, 2010 8:49 pm

Read this whole thread, and you'll find that this was already discussed.

User avatar
George_K
Posts: 526
Joined: Sat Nov 12, 2005 6:12 pm
Contact:

Postby George_K » Sat May 08, 2010 5:47 pm

I realise this reply is way, way late, but the editor was programed with Net Fremework 2.0. You HAVE to have Net Framework 2.0 installed before the editor will work. It's free from MS download.

User avatar
Bloodywon
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Jul 25, 2010 2:26 pm
Location: USA
Contact:

Postby Bloodywon » Sun Jul 25, 2010 2:34 pm

Late

I just picked up the CE edition for 10 bucks at target the other day, already beat the game but looking for some variation. I know this is about 4 years after the games hay day but what can I say, I have a fondness for the older games.

I take it this modifying program will not work with newer versions of MS Net Framework, I think I'm running 3.5 or 4.0 on my computers now. Would I have to downgrade to 2.0 to get this to work?

Thanks

User avatar
George_K
Posts: 526
Joined: Sat Nov 12, 2005 6:12 pm
Contact:

Postby George_K » Fri Jan 07, 2011 10:11 am

You can have version 2.0 along with other versions of netframework. Just install 2.0 and on up.

User avatar
Queen_Articuno
Posts: 134
Joined: Sun Nov 18, 2007 8:03 pm
Location: Hyperborea, the land beyond the North Wind
Contact:

Postby Queen_Articuno » Tue Mar 15, 2011 9:58 am

Yet another problem. This time, I tried to repair some items and save, like I usually do, but I get the following:

"Unhandled exception has occurred in your application. If you click Continue, the application will ignore this error and attempt to continue. If you click Quit, the application will close immediately.

The process cannot access the file 'C:\Program Files (x86)\Dreamcatcher\Dungeon Lords\save\game00.sav' because it is being used by another process."

When I click the 'Details' button on the dialog box, I get this:

'See the end of this message for details on invoking
just-in-time (JIT) debugging instead of this dialog box.

************** Exception Text **************
System.IO.IOException: The process cannot access the file 'C:\Program Files (x86)\Dreamcatcher\Dungeon Lords\save\game00.sav' because it is being used by another process.
at System.IO.__Error.WinIOError(Int32 errorCode, String maybeFullPath)
at System.IO.FileStream.Init(String path, FileMode mode, FileAccess access, Int32 rights, Boolean useRights, FileShare share, Int32 bufferSize, FileOptions options, SECURITY_ATTRIBUTES secAttrs, String msgPath, Boolean bFromProxy)
at System.IO.FileStream..ctor(String path, FileMode mode, FileAccess access, FileShare share, Int32 bufferSize, FileOptions options, String msgPath, Boolean bFromProxy)
at System.IO.FileStream..ctor(String path, FileMode mode)
at DLGameEditor.formMain.SaveGameFile()
at System.Windows.Forms.Control.OnClick(EventArgs e)
at System.Windows.Forms.Button.OnMouseUp(MouseEventArgs mevent)
at System.Windows.Forms.Control.WmMouseUp(Message& m, MouseButtons button, Int32 clicks)
at System.Windows.Forms.Control.WndProc(Message& m)
at System.Windows.Forms.ButtonBase.WndProc(Message& m)
at System.Windows.Forms.Button.WndProc(Message& m)
at System.Windows.Forms.Control.ControlNativeWindow.WndProc(Message& m)
at System.Windows.Forms.NativeWindow.Callback(IntPtr hWnd, Int32 msg, IntPtr wparam, IntPtr lparam)


************** Loaded Assemblies **************
mscorlib
Assembly Version: 2.0.0.0
Win32 Version: 2.0.50727.4952 (win7RTMGDR.050727-4900)
CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.NET/Framework64/v2.0.50727/mscorlib.dll
----------------------------------------
DLGameEditor
Assembly Version: 1.0.2368.22768
Win32 Version: 1.0.2368.22768
CodeBase: file:///C:/Backup/Documents%20and%20Settings/Queen_Articuno/My%20Documents/Internet%20Stuff/DLGameEditor%20V1_5beta/DLGameEditor%20V1.56a.exe
----------------------------------------
System.Windows.Forms
Assembly Version: 2.0.0.0
Win32 Version: 2.0.50727.4927 (NetFXspW7.050727-4900)
CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Windows.Forms/2.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.Windows.Forms.dll
----------------------------------------
System
Assembly Version: 2.0.0.0
Win32 Version: 2.0.50727.4927 (NetFXspW7.050727-4900)
CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System/2.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.dll
----------------------------------------
System.Drawing
Assembly Version: 2.0.0.0
Win32 Version: 2.0.50727.4927 (NetFXspW7.050727-4900)
CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Drawing/2.0.0.0__b03f5f7f11d50a3a/System.Drawing.dll
----------------------------------------
Microsoft.VisualBasic
Assembly Version: 8.0.0.0
Win32 Version: 8.0.50727.4927 (NetFXspW7.050727-4900)
CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/assembly/GAC_MSIL/Microsoft.VisualBasic/8.0.0.0__b03f5f7f11d50a3a/Microsoft.VisualBasic.dll
----------------------------------------
Accessibility
Assembly Version: 2.0.0.0
Win32 Version: 2.0.50727.4927 (NetFXspW7.050727-4900)
CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/assembly/GAC_MSIL/Accessibility/2.0.0.0__b03f5f7f11d50a3a/Accessibility.dll
----------------------------------------
System.Xml
Assembly Version: 2.0.0.0
Win32 Version: 2.0.50727.4927 (NetFXspW7.050727-4900)
CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Xml/2.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.Xml.dll
----------------------------------------

************** JIT Debugging **************
To enable just-in-time (JIT) debugging, the .config file for this
application or computer (machine.config) must have the
jitDebugging value set in the system.windows.forms section.
The application must also be compiled with debugging
enabled.

For example:

<configuration>
<system.windows.forms jitDebugging="true" />
</configuration>

When JIT debugging is enabled, any unhandled exception
will be sent to the JIT debugger registered on the computer
rather than be handled by this dialog box.'

A clarification: I'm running this on Windows 7, because of a computer upgrade after my other one putzed out on me. Any help will be greatly appreciated.
[font="Palatino Linotype"][color="RoyalBlue"]Queen_Articuno, ruler of all that is frigid and cold![/color][/font]

User avatar
Bloodywon
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Jul 25, 2010 2:26 pm
Location: USA
Contact:

Postby Bloodywon » Sat Mar 19, 2011 10:12 pm

Still Late

Still love the game, and can run it with Windows 7 "XP Mode." Still have not figured out how to use the Editor with Windows 7 though. .Net does not even have a 2.0 for Win7 only 3.5 and up I believe. :mad: Anyone have a suggestion how to modify the editor to run with Win7?

User avatar
Claudius
Posts: 2842
Joined: Sun Aug 13, 2006 12:48 pm
Location: Hyrule
Contact:

Postby Claudius » Sun May 22, 2011 9:50 am

I see that you can edit characters but is there any way to edit classes?
Right Speech has four aspects: 1. Not lying, but speaking the truth, 2. Avoiding rude and coarse words, but using gentle speech beneficial to the listener, 3. Not slandering, but promoting friendliness and unity, 4. Avoiding frivolous speech, but saying only what is appropriate and beneficial.