Neverwinter Nights Tonight

Comment on any and all newsbits that get posted to GameBanshee's homepage!
User avatar
GameBanshee News
Posts: 29701
Joined: Tue Nov 05, 2002 11:21 pm
Contact:
Neverwinter Nights Tonight

Postby GameBanshee News » Tue Nov 07, 2000 8:02 am

The group at <i>BioWare</i> is going to lend us their presence for a little Q&A tonight about their AD&D game <i><b>Neverwinter Nights</b></i>. Hosted by: <i>Neverwinter Stratics</i>. Time: 6pm Pacific, 7pm Mountain, 8pm Central, 9pm Eastern, no offense if your time zone wasn't mentioned. Place: IRC Channel <b>#nwnhoc</b> on one of these servers:<br><ul><br><li>irc.stratics.com<br><li>compu.stratics.com<br><li>dhp.stratics.com<br><li>frws.stratics.com<br><li>intworks.stratics.com<br></ul><br>Or if you wish to keep cuddled with your web browser, there will be a java version over at <a href="http://chat.stratics.com">chat.stratics.com</a>. If you're unfamiliar with IRC, you might want to download <a href="http://www.mirc.com">mIRC</a>.