Neverwinter Nights 2 Developer Chat Tonight

Maximus from IGN's Neverwinter Vault sent over a reminder that they will be hosting a chat with the Neverwinter Nights 2 development team later this evening.
Due to a technical problem the chat with Obsidian Entertainment for NWN2 is going to be held this week on Wednesday, May 31st, 2006 at the same time, 6pm PST / 9pm EST / 1am GMT. Here's the connection info:

IRC server:
Date: Wednesday, May 31st
Time: 6pm PST / 9pm EST / 1am GMT

If you have no idea on how to connect to IRC you can use the web client at
Bring your questions and we hope see you there!