Neverwinter Nights Tonight

07 Nov 2000

The group at BioWare is going to lend us their presence for a little Q&A tonight about their AD&D game Neverwinter Nights. Hosted by: Neverwinter Stratics. Time: 6pm Pacific, 7pm Mountain, 8pm Central, 9pm Eastern, no offense if your time zone wasn't mentioned. Place: IRC Channel #nwnhoc on one of these servers:

  • irc.stratics.com
  • compu.stratics.com
  • dhp.stratics.com
  • frws.stratics.com
  • intworks.stratics.com

Or if you wish to keep cuddled with your web browser, there will be a java version over at chat.stratics.com. If you're unfamiliar with IRC, you might want to download mIRC.
 
 

Upcoming Releases